Reviews

Both my girls have been coming for about a year now. They absolutely LOVE it. They have gained so much confidence and made so many new friends by coming along to kidz camp. They really look forward to coming and seeing the girls who run it and credit to them, they do an amazing job. There are always big smiles and the kids are bursting to tell me about their day when I collect them. Thank you for doing an amazing job, keeping the kids safe and entertained. We can’t wait to see you again in the Christmas break x

Brooke Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Byron had such a wonderful time in half term, it was a big relief to find somewhere with so many activities and staff that will cater for Byron’s complex needs so well. Very impressed and already booked for Christmas holidays.

Victoria Heddle Tuesday, November 2, 2021

My Daughters absolutely love Kidz Camp. All of the staff are so helpful, kind and really good fun! There’s always so many activities to do and it’s such excellent value for money as now full day sessions include lunch! See you all at the next half term holiday.

Victoria Tuesday, November 2, 2021

My children have attended Kidz Camp for years now and absolutely love it! Just booked for October half term and the activities look great. My son loved the science workshop last time :) I always feel reassured when they are there and the coaches are so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this holiday club! :)

Tanny Wednesday, October 13, 2021

My 4 year old son went for the first time today to the Southend Halloween Party session and he had the most fantastic time! On arrival he was hesitant about going inside, but the staff were excellent with him, encouraging and patient. They made sure he quickly found his friend who was already inside and from that point on he had the time of his life! He hasnt stopped talking about it since he came home! They did a talent show and played with lego. As a two parent working family it is hard to find childcare with the amount of half terms during the school year, but I feel so reassured now that he will be more than happy going to the club!

Rebecca Smith Friday, November 1, 2019

My 3 children spent the last 2 days at the Rayleigh camp and absolutely loved it. When I asked them to rate it they said 10 stars! As a parent I found the staff to be friendly and helpful and it was such good value. 3 kids with lunch included for 53 a day ... you cant beat that!

Gemma Case Saturday, August 31, 2019

I took my 4 year old son yesterday just as a trial to see how he would do without me in a new place ahead of school. I was feeling anxious,would he be upset and scared? I needn't have worried at all as he had a wonderful time! He came out smiling said he wanted to go again he did so much stuff and the experience helped him build on his confidence, kept him focused and entertained. Thank you Essex Kidz camp were booked again.

Katie Hill Friday, August 16, 2019

My children 8 and 5 attended Kidz Camp Essex Colchester this week. I left 2 kids shy, quiet and a little apprehensive and came back to two beaming smiles and got told off for coming early. I can honestly say they have had a fab time, I am even getting stick for not needing them to go again tomorrow. We will definitely be booking again in the 6 weeks. Thank you so much for making my kids week full of fun and laughter.

Victoria Kidner Thursday, May 30, 2019

Danny had a great time. It was his first time and hes now already booked in for May (he made sure I did it early as he said he wants to come back and make sure its not booked up) haha He got a little teary on the first day a bit later, just not used to it but Harvey did a great job in noticing and making sure he was ok and after that he never looked back! He'll be coming for the summer too!

Lynsey De Lastic Friday, April 19, 2019

Leave Us A Review!